Jokes

Today I will tell you 5 funny jokes. I hope you laugh so hard your face will turn red!! Here we go!!

  1. What’s a pirate’s favorite smell??          A farrrrrrrrt!!
  2. How do get a tissue to dance??                      You put a little boogie on it!!
  3. What cheese is not yours??                            Nacho cheese!!
  4. Why couldn’t the skeleton cross the road??                                                             He didn’t have the guts to do it!!
  5. Why did the guy throw butter out the window??                                                          To see a butterfly!!

Thanks for reading!! I laughed a lot, did you?

4 thoughts on “Jokes”

  1. Hi maddie I didn’t laugh because I knew them all BUT I imagined you telling me them in real life then I laughed I don’t why⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Like

Leave a comment