Button Bracelet

Today I am going to show you how to make a button bracelet. I will tell you in 4 easy steps. Before we get to that I must tell you what to get. You need:

  • 1 regular size button
  • 1 roll of string

Let’s get started!

1 – Cut 2  pieces of string the size of your wrist

2 –  Pick up one of your pieces of string and put it through one of the holes in the center of the button

3 –  now it will have a piece of string sticking out one of the  holes in the center of the button. Take one of the sides of the string and put it through the whole across from one you just stuck the string through. Do the same thing with the other piece of string.

4 – Now all you need to do is tie it onto your wrist.

I hope you enjoyed the cool craft. Thank you for reading!!

5 thoughts on “Button Bracelet”

  1. Great post! I’m definitely going to try and make one. Thanks for the thoughtful step by step instructions – you make it look so easy.

    Like

  2. Madeleine, it’s Uncle drummy Chris.

    I love the blog post. You did a great job explaining on how to make your bracelet. I love how simple and easy the directions are. Some people make the directions difficult for even brushing your teeth. You are straight to the point and precise. I am looking forward to your upcoming blogs. Keep up the great work.

    Like

Leave a comment